Department Directory

Sally Alexander, Director & CRO
970.491.7726 – Sally.Alexander@colostate.edu
Sally’s Biography

Sally Alexander

Frank Gonzales, Ergonomics & AED/CPR Manager
970.491.2724 – Frank.Gonzales@colostate.edu
Frank’s Biography

Frank G

Eric March, Safety & Industrial Hygiene Manager
970.491.4833 – Eric.March@colostate.edu
Eric’s Biography

Eric

Joyce Pratt, Insurance Assistant
970.491.1432 – Joyce.Pratt@colostate.edu
Joyce’s Biography

Derek Smallwood,  International Risk Manager
Education Abroad
970.491.6342 – Derek.Smallwood@colostate.edu
Derek’s Biography

Kenda Weigang, Workers’ Compensation Manager
970.491.4832 – Kenda.Weigang@colostate.edu
Kenda’s Biography

Kenda

Casey Glatfelter,  Administrative Assistant 
970.491.6745 – Casey.Glatfelter@colostate.edu
Casey’s Biography

Angela Gray, Risk Management Assistant
970.491.6169 – Angela.Gray@colostate.edu
Angela’s Biography

Angela

Lisa Kilburg, Workers’ Compensation Assistant
Photo coming soon.
970.491.5110 – Lisa.Kilburg@colostate.edu
Lisa’s Biography

Contact RMI
141 General Services Building
6002 Campus Delivery
970.491.6745