Department Directory

Sally Alexander, Director & CRO
970.491.7726 – Sally.Alexander@colostate.edu
Sally’s Biography

Sally Alexander

Claudia Brown, Administrative Assistant
970.491.6745 – Claudia.R.Brown@colostate.edu
Claudia’s Biography

Claudia

Matt Diemer, Risk Management Assistant
970.491.5110 – Matt.Diemer@colostate.edu
Matt’s Biography

Frank Gonzales, Ergonomics and Risk Control Coordinator
970.491.2724 – Frank.Gonzales@colostate.edu
Frank’s Biography

Frank G

Eric March, Safety & Industrial Hygiene Manager
970.491.4833 – Eric.March@colostate.edu
Eric’s Biography

Eric

Joyce Pratt, Insurance Assistant
970.491.1432 – Joyce.Pratt@colostate.edu

Joyce’s Biography

Nicole Tobin, International Risk Manager
970.491.4334 – Nicole.Tobin@colostate.edu
Nicole’s Biography

Nicole

Kenda Weigang, Workers’ Compensation Manager
970.491.4832 – Kenda.Weigang@colostate.edu
Kenda’s Biography

Kenda

Rick Wells, IT Developer
970.491.1818 – Rick.Wells@colostate.edu
Rick’s Biography

IMG_2851

Kim Yost, Accounting Technician
970.491.6746 – Kim.Yost@colostate.edu
Kim’s Biography

Kim 2

Contact RMI
141 General Services Building
6002 Campus Delivery
970.491.6745